1. Welcome to Tundras.com!

    You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

    As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tundra discussion topics
    • Transfer over your build thread from a different forum to this one
    • Communicate privately with other Tundra owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

What would you do?

Discussion in 'General Tundra Discussion' started by mtnbiker1978, Feb 8, 2017.

  1. Feb 8, 2017 at 7:22 PM
    #1
    mtnbiker1978

    mtnbiker1978 [OP] Dr. Kenneth Noisewater

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2016
    Member:
    #5180
    Messages:
    340
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Craig
    OR
    Vehicle:
    2017 Inferno Tundra SR5 TRD Off-road Crewmax
    So I decided that I wanted to get my bed Line-xed, so I did some research, found a shop that is a certified Line-x dealer, called them and asked them a bunch of questions, read reviews, liked what I heard and read, so I made an appointment to take my Tundra in to get it done. I was told that it would be 2 1/2 to 3 hours to do it. I brought it in at 10:30 on Tuesday morning, that way, worst case scenario, it would be done by the time I got off work at 3:30. Work ends, my ride to the shop shows up, but still no call from the Line-x dealer. So I call them to find out what is going on. They say that there was a delay in getting started because the truck bed was wet. I'm in Oregon, so you'd think that they would be used to dealing with wet trucks. But ok, I can deal with that. I ask how much longer, they say an hour, which is still before they would be closed at 5. 5 o'clock rolls around and no call from the shop. I call, and they are closed. At this point I'm frustrated, but not too bad because I have our shop truck to drive around. Next morning (today, Wednesday) rolls around, I figure I'll get a call from them when they open at 8. No call by 10, so I call, ask what's going on, and they say they had some issues because of the moisture. At this point I'm getting pretty pissed off because of the lack of communication, the fact that I had to initiate contact with them to find out what was going on (it should be the other way around). They say they have to strip off what they had sprayed and start over again. I tell them I need a guarantee that it'll be done by the end of the day, and they it'll be done. I ask for updates throughout the day, and they say they will. They call me at noon, say they are scraping it off with 3 guys on their shift, still looking good for finishing today. 4 o'clock rolls around, I get a phone call...."Um, sorry about this, but it won't be done today." I fly off the handle as politely as I can (these guys have my truck after all), tell them that I'm coming down to get my truck. He says, "You can come get it, but it doesn't look pretty." I lost it at that point. Ask for the owner's name (I was talking to the manager), what he would be doing if the situation was reversed, he won't give me an answer to that. He asks what I want him to do, I tell him just finish it and call me when it's done.
    At this point, I really can't do anything other than wait for the truck to get finished because of the state of the Line-x in the bed. But what was supposed to be a 3 hour job is turning into a 3 day job. I'm debating my options as to getting in contact with the owner. What would you guys do? If you did talk to the owner, what would you tell him? I don't know what I'm looking to get for an answer, but I just needed to rant and get it out of my system somehow. Don't need my little girls to have a pissed off daddy.
     
  2. Feb 8, 2017 at 7:35 PM
    #2
    TXRailRoadBandit73

    TXRailRoadBandit73 RUNNIN' WITH THE DEVIL AND THE TÜNDRA CRÜE

    Joined:
    May 30, 2016
    Member:
    #3487
    Messages:
    48,463
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Adam
    RGV, TEXAS
    Vehicle:
    Searching for my Fundra
    None yet
    Just curious...why didn't u have it done from dealership if it's a brand new truck? I'd b pissed too but maybe they wana do job right...Drink a beer sit back do some stuff in your garage...Kinda had same situation son's car needed a thermostat and head gasket on his Subaru (bought used) found a highly rated shop almost took week and a half to do when it was gonna b 3 days tops I was always calling they never called me turned it had more problems than what was being done but yeah I was upset cause they never called
     
  3. Feb 8, 2017 at 7:43 PM
    #3
    mtnbiker1978

    mtnbiker1978 [OP] Dr. Kenneth Noisewater

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2016
    Member:
    #5180
    Messages:
    340
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Craig
    OR
    Vehicle:
    2017 Inferno Tundra SR5 TRD Off-road Crewmax
    Main reason I didn't have it done by the dealership is because this was considerably less expensive than what the dealership wanted. I understand wanting to do the job right, I think I'm most pissed about the lack of communication.
     
    NewImprovedRon likes this.
  4. Feb 8, 2017 at 7:51 PM
    #4
    TXRailRoadBandit73

    TXRailRoadBandit73 RUNNIN' WITH THE DEVIL AND THE TÜNDRA CRÜE

    Joined:
    May 30, 2016
    Member:
    #3487
    Messages:
    48,463
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Adam
    RGV, TEXAS
    Vehicle:
    Searching for my Fundra
    None yet
    I feel ya Boss man
     
  5. Feb 8, 2017 at 7:58 PM
    #5
    joonbug

    joonbug bacon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Member:
    #1948
    Messages:
    16,006
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Joon
    NorCal - Dublin
    Vehicle:
    2020 Limited DoubleCab
    Make sure you get some kind of warranty in writing. Ask for a lifetime warranty. I can foresee some problems if they don't strip all of the first coat off. Possibly with adhesion and uneven spots. And they better offer a discount for your trouble. If they don't, tell them you're going to blast them on yelp. And inspect it thoroughly before you leave. Make sure it's even and be sure they didn't fill in any holes. Good luck Craig.
     
  6. Feb 8, 2017 at 8:14 PM
    #6
    mtnbiker1978

    mtnbiker1978 [OP] Dr. Kenneth Noisewater

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2016
    Member:
    #5180
    Messages:
    340
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Craig
    OR
    Vehicle:
    2017 Inferno Tundra SR5 TRD Off-road Crewmax
    Thanks Joon. That's along the lines of what I was going to do. I know for a fact that it has a lifetime warranty, good call in getting it in writing.
     
    joonbug likes this.
  7. Feb 8, 2017 at 8:24 PM
    #7
    MotoTundra

    MotoTundra The Ocho

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Member:
    #8
    Messages:
    7,501
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Don
    -TRS Mini D2S Retrofit on TRD Pro Headlights (Apollo 2.0 Shrouds, 35w XB Ballasts, 5500k Bulbs) -Baja Designs Squadron R Sport Aux lights. -TRD Pro Grill -TRD Rear Sway Bar -BakFlip VP Tonneau w/BakBox -Dipped wheels & bumpers -Iron Cross HD steps -Undercover Swingcase -SunTek Paint Protection film -Tinted glass -Bedmat -OEM Towing Mirrors
    I would wait until you get the truck back, check it out, see if they did a good job. Either way I would politely request some type of break due to the huge inconvenience, give them a chance to make it right. If they do, great. If they don't, I would call Line-X direct and see if they have a customer service department to advise them of the situation and your displeasure.

    If it looks like garbage, I would take pictures in their lot, get their names, call Line-X direct, and see if another Line-X dealer can properly render the services you already paid for.

    Good luck. I hate when things like this happen. I get that jobs don't always go as planned and obviously it was a pain to remove and re-apply, but to close the store without notifying the customer... That's bad customer service.
     
  8. Feb 8, 2017 at 8:38 PM
    #8
    bobeast

    bobeast really old member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2015
    Member:
    #960
    Messages:
    1,527
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Bob
    Hollister, CA
    Vehicle:
    2008 DC
    - Bull Bar - LED Bunny Burners - AMP retractable running boards - Headlight leveling retrofit - P3 Brake Controller - 60% rear seat delete - relocation of Sub to rear wall - Bilstein 5100 x4, top setting with 2 shims per side - Coach builder +2 rear shackles w/carrier bearing drop - Firestone Air bags - on-board compressor with auto-leveling - Dual Undercover Swing Boxes. - P285/65/R20 (34.6") BFG TA KO2's - TRD Front skid plate - Pop & Lock Tailgate lock - Remote Tailgate mod - LED Headlights - Nav Bypass - iPhone integration - Serius/XM retrofit - 25% front tint - Bizon electric tonneau cover - Power folding tow mirror upgrade - 2010+ leveling Headlight mod - Auto-fold mirror mod. - one-touch lane changer mod - Flash to open garage opener mod - Rigid H/L fog light upgrade - Pushbutton / Remote start mod.
    Be very polite and very professional, until you have the keys in your hand and a properly done job. Then raise holy hell with the owner.
     
  9. Feb 8, 2017 at 8:41 PM
    #9
    831Tun

    831Tun crazy Bastrd

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2016
    Member:
    #3549
    Messages:
    10,905
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Warren
    Santa Cruz
    Vehicle:
    '16 CM limited
    TC LT w/ king 2.5 C/O and bypass, ADS bypass rear, Toytech shackles, TRD dual exhaust dumped, KM3 37s on Method standard +18. N_Fab front bumper, Westin rear w/ hitch relocate, RCI skids, Desert Eagle tranny skid, All Pro sliders, ARB dual compressor, 5.29 gears and ARB rear locker
    I understand your being pissed. On the other hand, the shop doing the work is now losing money. They've got 3 guys on it to scrape off what they deemed an unsatisfactory job. In their initial quote they didn't count on labor for those 3 guys or buying twice as much material, sand paper, tape etc. One reason they might not communicate well is 'cause they're working and not on the phone. This is what I do, good luck getting me to answer the phone during the day. Sometimes jobs go south.... sucks for both parties. Sounds like they're at least trying to do a good job. I'm not saying your wrong, I'm just offering a view from the other side. Best of luck. BTW I've got little girls too.
     
    PermaFrostTRD likes this.
  10. Feb 8, 2017 at 8:42 PM
    #10
    COMiamiFan

    COMiamiFan SSEM #3. Don't forget to try the search bar.

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2015
    Member:
    #2160
    Messages:
    25,301
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Jose
    Parker, CO
    Vehicle:
    2016 White Crew Max TRD
    TRD Pro Grille, ESP Storage, Tailgate Inserts, Line-X Bedliner, Weathertech Floorliners, Wet Okole Seat Covers, 5" Shorty Antenna, Mickey Thompson MM-366 Wheels, ToyTec Boss, 35" BFG KO2 to name a few.
    Also report them to the better business bureau (BBB) if they don't make it right somehow.
     
    tat2ude39 likes this.
  11. Feb 8, 2017 at 8:46 PM
    #11
    ColoradoTJ

    ColoradoTJ So there I was.... Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2016
    Member:
    #2766
    Messages:
    23,595
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Chris
    Colorado
    Quit being a little bitch OP. You probably need to walk that morning donuts off anyway. Just a Pro Bro.


    Nah, just kidding bud. I am just getting a little wound up reading this.


    I would be a "little" pissed off as well, and have handled yourself better than most. I think you have your bases covered and they should discount it for you as well. I just hope it was installed correctly after the "moisture" comment. Not sure if you ever talked to a body shop, but they hate bed liners for repair and enjoy them for corrosion due to crappy install jobs. When moisture gets under the coating, and if you have ever seen the prep work that needs to be done, corrosion comes on quick.

    On my recent truck purchase, this was the first time I have ever opted for the factory bed liner. So far it has been pretty good. My two Line-X jobs in the past were pretty good, but didn't hold up to gasoline and hard use. I had to get them repaired a few times with crappy results.
     
    mtnbiker1978 [OP] likes this.
  12. Feb 8, 2017 at 9:02 PM
    #12
    mtnbiker1978

    mtnbiker1978 [OP] Dr. Kenneth Noisewater

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2016
    Member:
    #5180
    Messages:
    340
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Craig
    OR
    Vehicle:
    2017 Inferno Tundra SR5 TRD Off-road Crewmax
    Ha ha! I got a chuckle out of your opening comment. Funny you mention talking to a body shop, I actually work in collision repair, and talked to a bunch of the shops in the Portland area that test our tools, and asked what they thought of Line-x, and every single one of them mentioned that it had to be totally dry to cover correctly. I also talked to a buddy of mine who's an operations director at one of the big Toyota dealerships in Portland about them doing a factory bed liner, and he even mentioned the place I took my truck to as a resource they used when they are backed up at their dealership. I'm going to go over their install with a fine tooth comb before I leave their parking lot. They're going to love that.

    And yes, I should probably walk off multiple donuts.
     
  13. Feb 8, 2017 at 9:08 PM
    #13
    ColoradoTJ

    ColoradoTJ So there I was.... Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2016
    Member:
    #2766
    Messages:
    23,595
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Chris
    Colorado
    I doubt the donuts are a problem as a mountain biker. Go Specialized. :thumbsup:
     
    tat2ude39 likes this.
  14. Feb 8, 2017 at 10:41 PM
    #14
    Tacogrande

    Tacogrande New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Member:
    #1564
    Messages:
    1,627
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Jeremy
    Vehicle:
    2016 SR5 dbl. cab long bed gray
    Husky weatherbeaters,short antenna,window deflectors
    I would be pissed too. You would think they would be sure to have climate controlled shop and blowers or whatever to remove any speck of moisture. Sounds like they had a new guy working on it. That would be my luck too. I dont get anything really done to my vehicles anymore just to avoid the new guy doing a shitty job. The headaches are not worth it to me. In my business i do my absolute best to please every single customer 100% of the time and i damn sure expect that when i hire someone to do work for me. Unfortunately a lot of employees out there dont give a shit but that is no excuse for the shitty communication by the shop manager.
    I hope your truck is perfect when you get it back.
     
  15. Feb 8, 2017 at 10:52 PM
    #15
    ColoradoTJ

    ColoradoTJ So there I was.... Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2016
    Member:
    #2766
    Messages:
    23,595
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Chris
    Colorado
    Well said.
     
  16. Feb 9, 2017 at 6:12 AM
    #16
    NewImprovedRon

    NewImprovedRon Hey! Get off my grass!

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Member:
    #1501
    Messages:
    13,050
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Ron
    Bentonville, AR
    Vehicle:
    2015 Radiant Red TSS Doublecab 4X4 Off Road
    Deck rail system, Bed divider, door sill protectors, LED reverse light bars, Aries Bull Bar with 28" 180 watt LED light bar, LED step lights, LED bed lights, driver-side grab handle, TRD Rear Sway Bar, BedRug bed mat and tailgate mat, Morimoto Fog Lights, more to come.....
    I would definitely pursue a nice discount due to the inconvenience of it all. While they may be losing money on this job, they are in the business and should know that they shouldn't apply to a wet/damp bed. If the installers are not experienced, their supervisor/manager should have been checking on them a lot better. I hope they make it right with you!
     
    joonbug and ColoradoTJ like this.
  17. Feb 9, 2017 at 10:42 AM
    #17
    mtnbiker1978

    mtnbiker1978 [OP] Dr. Kenneth Noisewater

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2016
    Member:
    #5180
    Messages:
    340
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Craig
    OR
    Vehicle:
    2017 Inferno Tundra SR5 TRD Off-road Crewmax
    Thanks all for the advice. I'll let y'all know what happens when I get my truck back.
     
    joonbug and ColoradoTJ like this.
  18. Feb 9, 2017 at 10:43 AM
    #18
    ColoradoTJ

    ColoradoTJ So there I was.... Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2016
    Member:
    #2766
    Messages:
    23,595
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Chris
    Colorado

    On Monday right? LOL
     
  19. Feb 9, 2017 at 11:28 AM
    #19
    Black Wolf

    Black Wolf Addicted to petrified wood apparently

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Member:
    #378
    Messages:
    34,550
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Matt
    Aurora CO
    Vehicle:
    2014 Blaaaaack, 5.7L DC Limited TRD 4X4
    Zone UCA's, Fat Bob's Vated, Pro Form Fab shackles, Patagonia M/T's, Ranch Hand Grill Guard, RC steps, SDHQ AIP relocation kit, RetraxONE MX, Jomax ABS armor
    It rains in Oregon??? ( I lived in Drain from 1965 to 1978) Brother still there. I'm surprised the shop even attempted the job with a moisture issue. They are definitely losing money. Hopefully they do it right...eventually..

    I'm thinking you should be able to negotiate something with the shop.
     
  20. Feb 9, 2017 at 1:05 PM
    #20
    040Tundra

    040Tundra Teddy 2013-2019

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2016
    Member:
    #5188
    Messages:
    3,833
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Aaron
    Las Vegas, NV
    Vehicle:
    040 '16 CM LTD 4x4
    A little of this and a little of that.
    After getting in touch with the owner I'd definitely ask/get at least a 50% off of your quoted price. Maybe even 65%. I wouldn't yell and scream at him but I wouldn't be extremely polite either. Do as Joon said, threaten to blast them on every review site available. In any event, if you lose your cool with the owner he may just get pissed at you and be less likely to offer/give you any discount.
     
  21. Feb 9, 2017 at 10:04 PM
    #21
    mtnbiker1978

    mtnbiker1978 [OP] Dr. Kenneth Noisewater

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2016
    Member:
    #5180
    Messages:
    340
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Craig
    OR
    Vehicle:
    2017 Inferno Tundra SR5 TRD Off-road Crewmax
    Well, got the truck back today. Got to the shop, talked to the girl behind the desk, explained my frustration, and while she went to get the manager, I went out to examine the truck bed. Bed looks good, like it's supposed to. Went in, I think the manager knew we were going to talk. I explained myself, asked him to put himself in my shoes. He understood my frustration, explained went it took so long (he said so they made sure to do it right, which I appreciate). He ended up knocking off a decent chunk of the bill. Still frustrated by the whole experience though. But it's done.
     
  22. Feb 9, 2017 at 10:55 PM
    #22
    ColoradoTJ

    ColoradoTJ So there I was.... Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2016
    Member:
    #2766
    Messages:
    23,595
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Chris
    Colorado
    Well I'm glad you feel it was done right and they took care of some of the bill.

    Still sucks, and this is a good reminder for other people to consider when getting a bed liner installed.
     
  23. Feb 9, 2017 at 10:57 PM
    #23
    mtnbiker1978

    mtnbiker1978 [OP] Dr. Kenneth Noisewater

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2016
    Member:
    #5180
    Messages:
    340
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Craig
    OR
    Vehicle:
    2017 Inferno Tundra SR5 TRD Off-road Crewmax
    And I got it back before Monday.
     
    NewImprovedRon and ColoradoTJ like this.
  24. Feb 9, 2017 at 10:59 PM
    #24
    ColoradoTJ

    ColoradoTJ So there I was.... Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2016
    Member:
    #2766
    Messages:
    23,595
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Chris
    Colorado
    Well, there is that...

    See, it could have been worse.

    I'm a little disappointed that we have no pics of this fine Line-X job. You should be proud of this one. I mean FB, instagram, yelp, google friends that shit.
     
  25. Feb 10, 2017 at 2:39 AM
    #25
    PermaFrostTRD

    PermaFrostTRD New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Member:
    #4612
    Messages:
    1,265
    Gender:
    Male
    Northern NY
    Vehicle:
    2014 TRD Off-road DC
    Glad it worked out man. They did the right thing by reducing your bill and doing the job right.
    I hope you send them some referrals for being "one of the good ones" rather than taking the advice of some here and "blasting" them.
     
  26. Feb 10, 2017 at 5:13 AM
    #26
    btanchors

    btanchors New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2017
    Member:
    #6091
    Messages:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
    mtnbiker1978,
    Thank you for posting your experience. I will be taking delivery of a 2017 Tundra soon, and one of the things I plan to do pretty soon is getting a Line-X liner sprayed in. I've never done this before, instead using plastic liners instead. You have done a great service posting about your experience - I did not know how important it was to ensure the bed was totally dry. I will be sure this is the case when I take mine in.

    Sorry you had such a negative experience, but thank you for sharing it - I am hoping I can learn from your experience.
     
  27. Feb 10, 2017 at 9:28 AM
    #27
    bobeast

    bobeast really old member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2015
    Member:
    #960
    Messages:
    1,527
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Bob
    Hollister, CA
    Vehicle:
    2008 DC
    - Bull Bar - LED Bunny Burners - AMP retractable running boards - Headlight leveling retrofit - P3 Brake Controller - 60% rear seat delete - relocation of Sub to rear wall - Bilstein 5100 x4, top setting with 2 shims per side - Coach builder +2 rear shackles w/carrier bearing drop - Firestone Air bags - on-board compressor with auto-leveling - Dual Undercover Swing Boxes. - P285/65/R20 (34.6") BFG TA KO2's - TRD Front skid plate - Pop & Lock Tailgate lock - Remote Tailgate mod - LED Headlights - Nav Bypass - iPhone integration - Serius/XM retrofit - 25% front tint - Bizon electric tonneau cover - Power folding tow mirror upgrade - 2010+ leveling Headlight mod - Auto-fold mirror mod. - one-touch lane changer mod - Flash to open garage opener mod - Rigid H/L fog light upgrade - Pushbutton / Remote start mod.
    This whole thing is kind of interesting regarding the moisture issue. Wouldn't you think part of the prep work would be thoroughly cleaning, then drying the bed prior to application? I mean what do they normally do, spray it over whatever dirt happens to be in the bed? If the norm is to clean the bed prior to application, then their "moisture" excuse strikes me as BS.
     
    NewImprovedRon and joonbug like this.
  28. Feb 10, 2017 at 9:34 AM
    #28
    joonbug

    joonbug bacon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Member:
    #1948
    Messages:
    16,006
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Joon
    NorCal - Dublin
    Vehicle:
    2020 Limited DoubleCab
    Yup, they have to sand the bed too. And then they have to clean the bed after sanding. There's no way they left moisture on it before bedlining it. Was it raining that day? I'm thinking they probably finished applying and then parked it outside and rain got on it or something.
     
    NewImprovedRon likes this.
  29. Feb 10, 2017 at 9:34 AM
    #29
    TheBeast

    TheBeast The Beach

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Member:
    #3246
    Messages:
    11,966
    Gender:
    Male
    SoCal
    Vehicle:
    2012
    sweet. Love my Line-X too.

    When the local shop did mine they were also late, lots of trucks ahead of me so I got my truck back at like 9 PM at night. the owner sprayed it himself to be sure I would had it the same day. There is some prep work involved and I guess every truck is different. As long as you have the line-x badge in the bed you have the line-x warranty .They usually punch your VIN # in their database.

    They also did my front and rear bumpers and the toyota emblem. Came out great
     
    NewImprovedRon likes this.
  30. Feb 10, 2017 at 10:11 AM
    #30
    NewImprovedRon

    NewImprovedRon Hey! Get off my grass!

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Member:
    #1501
    Messages:
    13,050
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Ron
    Bentonville, AR
    Vehicle:
    2015 Radiant Red TSS Doublecab 4X4 Off Road
    Deck rail system, Bed divider, door sill protectors, LED reverse light bars, Aries Bull Bar with 28" 180 watt LED light bar, LED step lights, LED bed lights, driver-side grab handle, TRD Rear Sway Bar, BedRug bed mat and tailgate mat, Morimoto Fog Lights, more to come.....
    You make a lot of sense, Bob!
     

Products Discussed in

To Top