1. Welcome to Tundras.com!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tundra discussion topics
    • Transfer over your build thread from a different forum to this one
    • Communicate privately with other Tundra owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

First Post. Newbie Here. 2011 Crewmax. Did i get a good deal? CPO question.

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by knishiya, Jan 16, 2015.

1. Jan 16, 2015 at 10:38 PM
    knishiya

knishiya [OP] New Member

Member:
    Ventura County, California
    Vehicle:
    2011 Black Tundra Crewmax SR5, Tow Package
    Hello all,

I am a happy new owner of a 2011 Crewmax SR5 with tow package, cold weather, backup camera, almost new Michelin LTX tires and certified pre-owned, 75,000 miles. I bought it last weekend from Toyota of Santa Barbara. It had been online for $24900 then they dropped it to $21900. I offered $20900 and we negotiated at $21400 plus two free oil changes and a detail. And it is CPO. I think i got a great deal, what do you all think? I ran it thru KBB and it listed at $28000 as CPO.