1. Welcome to Tundras.com!

    You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

    As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tundra discussion topics
    • Transfer over your build thread from a different forum to this one
    • Communicate privately with other Tundra owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Dash Command

Discussion in 'Audio & Video' started by supermotobobby, Feb 9, 2020.

  1. Feb 9, 2020 at 8:18 PM
    #1
    supermotobobby

    supermotobobby [OP] New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2016
    Member:
    #4079
    Messages:
    164
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Bobby
    Vehicle:
    2010 Tundra C/M Limited 4x2
    Anyone have Dash Command on their Android unit that actually works?
     
  2. Feb 13, 2020 at 10:18 AM
    #2
    supermotobobby

    supermotobobby [OP] New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2016
    Member:
    #4079
    Messages:
    164
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Bobby
    Vehicle:
    2010 Tundra C/M Limited 4x2
  3. Feb 13, 2020 at 12:09 PM
    #3
    purplenova

    purplenova New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2018
    Member:
    #21513
    Messages:
    283
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Tom
    Ohio
    Vehicle:
    2016 Tundra Crewmax
    Pillar Tape, Bullet Liner, 20% Tint, Ionic 41 Boards Kenwood amp & AudioControl LC7i
    Funny you ask that question -

    I do not have it, but was just on Palmer Performance website the other day reading about this.
    Actually downloaded the app and was looking at their cost for the Android license code

    Are you unable to get your to work?
     
  4. Feb 14, 2020 at 6:42 AM
    #4
    supermotobobby

    supermotobobby [OP] New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2016
    Member:
    #4079
    Messages:
    164
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Bobby
    Vehicle:
    2010 Tundra C/M Limited 4x2
    I'm having trouble getting it to work on my Dasaita Max6. The head unit is connected to the OBD2 adapter and the app opens on the head unit but that's it.
     

Products Discussed in

To Top