1. Welcome to Tundras.com!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tundra discussion topics
    • Transfer over your build thread from a different forum to this one
    • Communicate privately with other Tundra owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Custom Leather Seats?

Discussion in '2.5 Gen Tundras (2014-2021)' started by ToyotaTundraMike, Sep 13, 2018.

1. Sep 13, 2018 at 5:12 PM
    ToyotaTundraMike

ToyotaTundraMike [OP] Not A New Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Mike
    Vehicle:
    2015 Tundra
    I have been sliding in and out of my driver seat for 3 1/4 years now waiting on the day I wore it out enough to justify some nice leather. Got my first signs of a tear coming up so it won't be long before it is justified.

I have heard of catskinz and one other brand but can't recall the name. Which ones are the best?

Also, would it be weird to just do the fronts? Nothing ever sits in my back seats besides my guns and my dog so I'm thinking it would be a waste to do the back but may look a little odd?

2. Sep 13, 2018 at 5:30 PM
    jaredmillerdvm

jaredmillerdvm Mods will never end!!

Member:
    Anderson, SC
    Vehicle:
    2018 MGM CM SR5 TRD Off Road 4x4