1. Welcome to Tundras.com!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tundra discussion topics
    • Transfer over your build thread from a different forum to this one
    • Communicate privately with other Tundra owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Any raw feeders here? Dog/Cat etc.

Discussion in 'Off-Topic Discussion' started by nowayout, Dec 10, 2017.

1. Dec 10, 2017 at 6:41 PM
    nowayout

nowayout [OP] New Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Jason
    NY
    Vehicle:
    17 CM
    I recently started raw feeding my dogs. There are a lot of benefits and I am happy I got them off kibble.

The raw feeding community is growing and its a very welcoming group.

So any raw feeders here?

If anyone has any questions I will do my best to answer. I have limited experience but I love to research everything to the moon and back.

2. Dec 10, 2017 at 6:45 PM
    TXRailRoadBandit73

TXRailRoadBandit73 YOTAS,RAILROADER,RÖKnRÖLLN',BEER,MAX/GEMMA

Member:
    First Name:
    Adam
    The 956, TEXAS
    None yet
    Yeah did this long ago with my blue heeler would go to local butcher shop ask for raw beef bones n give to her read somewhere it's good for em

3. Dec 10, 2017 at 6:57 PM
    boloson

boloson New Member

Member:
    Have been feeding raw for approximately 13 years since I got my female pittie. She's turning 14 in August & still behaves like a pup. My male pittie I adopted at 2 years old who was eating purina's beniful (absolute junk by the way) had rough coat & sandpaper of a nose. Didn't eat his food when we got him. Weaned him into raw & his coat is smooth & nose is wet after just a couple of weeks of switching. Begs for his food now. I can help anyone wanting to switch to raw. Best thing for them

nowayout[OP] likes this.
  4. Dec 10, 2017 at 7:56 PM