1. Welcome to Tundras.com!

    You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

    As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tundra discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tundra owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Hypertech Accelerator Module-SOLD

Discussion in 'Marketplace - Other' started by 650h1, Sep 19, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sep 19, 2016 at 7:32 AM
    #1
    650h1

    650h1 [OP] New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2014
    Member:
    #51
    Messages:
    339
    Gender:
    Male
    Vehicle:
    2013 Rock Warrior C/M
    I purchased a hypertech interceptor recently, and am not going to use the pedal module it came with. Does not require the interceptor in order to use - it will smooth out pedal response so the truck isn't so jumpy/touchy. $100

    In the pic, you will get the black "module" that has the shorter wires coming off of it.

    61AaEQK0UoL._SX355_.jpg
     
  2. Sep 19, 2016 at 9:13 AM
    #2
    Sean266

    Sean266 #ThinBlueLine Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2014
    Member:
    #6
    Messages:
    10,886
    Gender:
    Male
    Colorado
    Need the actual item for the photo please.
     
  3. Sep 19, 2016 at 10:19 AM
    #3
    650h1

    650h1 [OP] New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2014
    Member:
    #51
    Messages:
    339
    Gender:
    Male
    Vehicle:
    2013 Rock Warrior C/M
    First thing on my list as soon as I get home!
     
  4. Oct 30, 2016 at 4:12 AM
    #4
    Quartermeter

    Quartermeter New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Member:
    #2427
    Messages:
    77
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Jim
    Are you happy w the HT? Is it throwing any codes? Looking to get one also.
     
  5. Oct 30, 2016 at 6:11 AM
    #5
    650h1

    650h1 [OP] New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2014
    Member:
    #51
    Messages:
    339
    Gender:
    Male
    Vehicle:
    2013 Rock Warrior C/M
    No codes! Keep intake stock, run it out of the box and you shouldn't have an issue!
     
  6. Nov 1, 2016 at 10:21 PM
    #6
    darkknight2014

    darkknight2014 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2015
    Member:
    #2246
    Messages:
    117
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Phil
    New york
    Vehicle:
    2014 tundra sr5
    Duratrac tires, quadfire lights, pro grille, leather interior, navi, retrofitted headlights, blacked out chrome
    So it will not work with a K&N intake?
     
  7. Nov 2, 2016 at 3:01 AM
    #7
    Quartermeter

    Quartermeter New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Member:
    #2427
    Messages:
    77
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Jim
    Some say the stock intake is a CAI so u don't need it.
     
  8. Dec 3, 2016 at 6:57 PM
    #8
    Theyfzman

    Theyfzman New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2016
    Member:
    #4971
    Messages:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Tim
    Pa
    Vehicle:
    08 TRD
    Still have it ?
     
  9. Dec 3, 2016 at 7:07 PM
    #9
    650h1

    650h1 [OP] New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2014
    Member:
    #51
    Messages:
    339
    Gender:
    Male
    Vehicle:
    2013 Rock Warrior C/M
    No sold, sorry
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
To Top